Log in

Annual Membership Meeting

  • 12/08/2020
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online


Registration is closed

This year’s annual membership meeting will be held as a virtual event on Tuesday, December 8 at 4pm eastern time. In addition to a year-end report from GCPPA President Joe Miller, attendees will vote on directors who will serve the association in the coming year. Once the Board of Directors for 2021 is elected, they will be sworn in during the meeting.

The Nominating Committee, comprised of Steven Lazarus, Ofelia Minagorri, and Kimberly Myers have submitted the following slate to be elected to the 2021 Board of Directors. The slate was approved during the October 2020 meeting of the GCPPA Board of Directors:

President – Ofelia Minagorri, Hit Promotional Products (Supplier)

Vice President – Susan Lewandowski, BEL Promo (Supplier)

Treasurer – Kerry Worden, Geiger (Distributor)

Secretary – Matt Castillo, Vantage Apparel (Supplier)

Director (2 year term) – Shelley Bednarski, Sweda (Supplier)

Director (2 year term) – Tanesha Anderson, Blue Ocean Press (Distributor)

Joseph Miller with AiA LogoTools will also serve on the Board as Immediate Past President. Amy Wind with TSF Sportswear and Lawrence Giles with VuLine Direct have one year remaining on their terms and will serve on the 2021 Board of Directors.

Additional nominations for the two director positions may be submitted by any member between now and 4pm (eastern) on December 7, 2020. Nominations should be submitted to If additional nominations are received, they will be added to the ballot and voted on during the Annual Membership Meeting. The two candidates receiving the most votes will be elected.

Gold Coast Promotional Products Association

t. 561-766-0877
f. 931-695-5441

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software