Board of Directors

Gold Coast Promotional Products Association
Board of Directors and Officers 2018

 

President

Steven Lazarus, MAS

Promotional Breezes (D)

16145 US Hwy 441 Ste B

Delray Beach, FL 33446

(954) 567-2664 x 105

president@gcppa.org

 

Vice President

Debbie Devinney

Continental Plastic Cards (S)

1801 Green Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(800) 543-0670 

dd@continentalplasticcard.com
 

Treasurer

Lynn Glover

Twin Visions (D)

7200 NW 2nd Ave, Ste 117

Boca Raton, FL 33487

(561) 826-8240

treasurer@gcppa.org

 

Secretary

Membership Chair

Tanesha Anderson

Blue Ocean Press (D)

6299 NW 27th

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 973-1819

tanderson@blueoceanpress.com 

 

Immediate Past President

Jean Kalinsky, BASI 

Brown & Bigelow (D)

4101 Ravenswood Road, # 308

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 929-4949

jkalinsky@brownandbigelow.com

Director

Flipp Chair

Amanda Delaney

IMAGEN Brands (S)

4680 Parkway Drive,

Suite 200

Mason, OH 45040

adelaney@imagenbrands.com

 

Director

Community Service Chair

Kimberly Myers, CAS

alphabroder (S)

2915 Grant Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114 

(954) 647-5728

kmyers@alphabroder.com

 

Director

Tradeshow Chair

Matt Castillo

Vantage Apparel (S)

100 Vantage Drive

Avenel, NJ 07001

mattc@vantageapparel.com

 

Director

Professional Development Co-Chair

Joe Vasco

JPJ More 4 Less (D)

17316 81st Lane N

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

(561) 252-0834

jpjmore4less@aol.com