Board of Directors 2018

Gold Coast Promotional Products Association
Board of Directors and Officers 2018

President

Steven Lazarus, MAS

Promotional Breezes (D)

16145 US Hwy 441 Ste B

Delray Beach, FL 33446

(954) 567-2664

president@gcppa.org

 

Vice President

Marsha Miller

AiA LogoTools (D)

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #346

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 255-3644

marsha.miller@aialogotools.com

 

Treasurer

Lynn Glover

Twin Visions (D)

7200 NW 2nd Ave, Ste 117

Boca Raton, FL 33487

(561) 826-8240

treasurer@gcppa.org

 

Secretary

ImmediatePast President

Jean Kalinksy, BASI

Brown & Bigelow (D)

4101 Ravenswood Rd Ste 308

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 929-4949

jkalinsky@brownandbigelow.com

 

Director

Debbie Devinney

Continental Plastic Card (S)

1801 Green Rd 

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

dd@continentalplasticcard.com

 

Director

Gloria Lafont

Action Marketing Co. (SP)

1830 N University Dr #287

Plantation, FL 33322

(954) 372-7967

gloria@actionmarketingco.com

 

Director

Kimberly Myers, CAS

alphabroder (S)

2915 Grant Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114

(800) 877-9911

kmyers@alphabroder.com

 

Director

George Matchak

Hit Promotional Products

7150 Bryan Dairy Rd

Largo, FL 33777

(954) 695-1927

gmatchak@hitpromo.net

 

Director

Tanesha Anderson

Blue Ocean Press

6299 NW 27th Way

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 973-1819

tanderson@blueoceanpress.com