Gold Coast Promotional Products Association
Board of Directors and Officers 2017

 

President

Jean Kalinsky, BASI

Brown & Bigelow (D)

4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 308

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312

Ph: (954) 929-4949  

Email: President@gcppa.org

Director 

Lynn Glover

Twin Visions (D)

7200 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 117

Boca Raton, FL  33487

Ph: (561) 826-8240

Emailtwinvisionspromo@gmail.com

President Elect

Steven Lazarus, MAS

Promotional Breezes (D)

16145 US Highway 441, Suite B

Delray Beach, FL 33446

Phone: (954) 567-2664

Email: president-elect@gcppa.org

Director 

Debbie Devinney 

Continental Plastic Card (S)

1801 Green Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Phone: (800) 543-0670

Email: dd@continentalplasticcard.com

Treasurer

William Brasmar

KPA Promotions & Awards, Inc.(D)

346 Pike Rd., Unit #11

West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

Ph: (561) 209-9822

Email: treasurer@gcppa.org

Director

Gloria Lafont

Action Marketing Co. (SP)

1830 North University Drive #287

Plantation, FL 33322

Ph: (954) 372-7967

Email: gloria@actionmarketingco.com    

Secretary

Marsha Miller

AiA LogoTools (D)

1440 Coral Ridge Dr., #346

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Ph: (954) 255-3644

Email: secretary@gcppa.org

Director

Kimberly Myers, CAS

Alpha Broder (S)

2915 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Phone: (800) 877-9911

Email: kmyers@alphabroder.com

Immediate Past President

Jared Opper

Cloth Promotions Plus (S)

1200 S. Rogers Circle #13, 2nd Fl.

Boca Raton, FL 33487

Ph: (561) 910-7626

Email: jared@clothpromotions.com

Executive Director 

Mike Schenker, MAS

GCPPA

346 Pike Road, Unit # 12

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Ph: (561) 367-7836

Email: mike@gcppa.org